语言: English
科研队伍PEOPLE
科研队伍
您当前的位置: 首页 > 科研队伍
姓名办公室电子邮箱电话号码

Chen Lin Dr. 陈琳博士 celegem@163.com

Chen Xuan 陈选第三综合楼 TCB A7131365675612@qq.com

Feng Zaiwen Dr. 冯在文副教授逸夫楼 C410Zaiwen.feng@unisa.edu.au+ 61 0406726708

Hao Jinghui Dr. 郝晶辉副教授第三综合楼 TCB A709jinghui.hao@hzau.edu.cn+86 27 87285019

Huang Zehua Dr. 黄泽华博士西附楼 304huang_rs@cug.edu.cn

Hu Qiong Dr. 胡琼博士第三综合楼 TCB A712huqiong@ccnu.edu.cn

Li Chongguang Dr. Prof. 李崇光教授人文社科楼 BHSS M422lcg@hzau.edu.cn+86 27 87286892

Li Fan Dr. 李凡副教授第三综合楼 TCB A711fan.li@hzau.edu.cn +86 15929550370

Ling Lin Dr. 凌霖博士第三综合楼 TCB A713liz@webmail.hzau.cn+86 27 87285011

Li Yiying 李艺颖第三综合楼 TCB A718liyiying1205@outlook.com+86 27 87285011

Liu Xiaotian Dr. 刘笑天副教授人文社科楼 BHSS M517xiaotianliu@mail.hzau.edu.cn

Lu Xuran 芦旭然第三综合楼 TCB A718xuran.lu@outlook.com+86 27 87285015

Meng Ran Dr. Prof. 孟冉教授西附楼 311mengran@mail.hzau.edu.cn

Tang Chuan Dr. 唐川副教授第三综合楼 TCB A703chuantang[AT]mail.hzau.edu.cn

Xiong Hang Dr. Prof. 熊航教授第三综合楼 TCB A715hxiong@hzau.edu.cn+86 27 87285019

Xu Baodong Dr. 徐保东副教授第三综合楼 TCB A712xubaodong@hzau.edu.cn+86 27 87285017

Yan Yulin 鄢予霖博士西附楼 304yulin.yan@outlook.com

You Liangzhi Dr. Prof. 游良志教授第三综合楼 TCB A710l.you@cgiar.org+86 27 87285011

Zhang Jian Dr. Prof. 张建教授西附楼 323JZ@mail.hzau.edu.cn+86 27 87285011

Zhang Zeyu Dr. 张泽宇副教授第三综合楼 TCB A709zhang.zeyu@mail.hzau.edu.cn+86 27 87285019

Zhou Shuang 周爽第三综合楼 TCB A713