Language: 中文
people
PEOPLE
HOME > PEOPLE
NameOfficeE-mailPhone Number

Cai Zhiwen 蔡志文TCB A706Zhiwen.cai@webmail.hzau.edu.cn+86 27 87285013

Chen Yunping 陈云坪TCB A706yunping.chen@webmail.hzau.edu.cn +86 27 87285013

Feng Zaiwen Dr. 冯在文博士Zaiwen.feng@unisa.edu.au+ 61 0406726708

Hao Jinghui Dr. 郝晶辉副教授TCB A709jinghui.hao@hzau.edu.cn+86 27 87285019

Hu Chen 胡晨TCB A706chen.hu@webmail.hzau.edu.cn+86 27 87285013

Hu Jie 胡洁TCB A706hu_jie@webmail.hzau.edu.cn+86 27 87285013

Huang Hualin 黄华霖TCB A706Hualin.Huang@webmail.hzau.edu.cn+86 27 87285013

Jiang Peng 江鹏TCB A706Peng.Jiang@webmail.hzau.edu.cn+86 27 87285013

Jiang Zhao 蒋钊TCB A706jzh@webmail.hzau.edu.cn+86 27 87285011

Li Chongguang Dr. Prof. 李崇光教授人文社科楼 BHSS M422lcg@hzau.edu.cn+86 27 87286892

Li Xiaohui 李晓慧TCB A706lxhui@webmail.hzau.edu.cn+86 27 87285013

Ling Lin Dr. 凌霖博士TCB A713liz@webmail.hzau.cn+86 27 87285011

Liu Chang 刘畅TCB A706carrie_lc@webmail.hzau.edu.cn+86 27 87285013

Lu Xuran 芦旭然TCB A716Zaiwen.feng@unisa.edu.au+86 27 87285015

Lv Chun 吕纯TCB A706chunlv@webmail.hzau.edu.cn+86 27 87285013

Pan Jiacheng 潘珈承TCB A706panjiacheng@webmail.hzau.edu.cn+86 27 87285013

Peng Shaobing Dr. Prof. 彭少兵教授作物楼 CPPC 304speng@hzau.edu.cn+86 27 87280206

Sun Bo 孙博TCB A706bosun@webmail.hzau.edu.cn+86 27 87285013

Tan Xiaoyan 谭晓艳TCB A706xiaoyant@webmail.hzau.edu.cn+86 27 87285013

Tao Hui 陶慧TCB A706hui.tao@webmail.hzau.edu.cn+86 27 87285013

Wang Chufeng 王楚锋TCB A706cfwang@webmail.hzau.edu.cn+86 27 87285011

Wu Shenghui 伍生辉TCB A706shenghui.wu@webmail.hzau.edu.cn+86 27 87285013

Xie Su 谢素TCB A706su.xie@webmail.hzau.edu.cn+86 27 87285013

Xie Tianjin 谢田晋TCB A706purple@webmail.hzau.edu.cn+86 27 87285011

Xiong Hang Dr. Prof. 熊航教授TCB A715hxiong@hzau.edu.cn+86 27 87285019

Xu Baodong Dr. 徐保东副教授TCB A712xubaodong@hzau.edu.cn+86 27 87285017

Xu Mancan 许满灿TCB A706mancan.xu@webmail.hzau.edu.cn+86 27 87285013

Xu Shijie 许世杰TCB A706xushijie@webmail.hzau.edu.cn+86 27 87285013

Yang Jingya 杨靖雅TCB A706jingya.yang@webmail.hzau.edu.cn+86 27 87285013

You Liangzhi Dr. Prof. 游良志教授TCB A710l.you@hzau.edu.cn+86 27 87285011

Zhang Jian Dr. 张建副教授TCB A703JZ@mail.hzau.edu.cn+86 27 87285011

Zhang Zeyu Dr. 张泽宇副教授TCB A709zhang.zeyu@mail.hzau.edu.cn+86 27 87285019

Zhao Biquan 赵必权TCB A706zhaobiquan@webmail.hzau.edu.cn+86 27 87285011