Language: 中文
people
PEOPLE
HOME > PEOPLE
NameOfficeE-mailPhone Number

Ayitula Maimaitizunong 阿依吐拉·买买提祖农TCB A706m.ayitula@webmail.hzau.edu.cn+86 27 87285013

Cai Zhiwen 蔡志文TCB A706Zhiwen.cai@webmail.hzau.edu.cn+86 27 87285013

Chen Yunping 陈云坪TCB A706yunping.chen@webmail.hzau.edu.cn +86 27 87285013

Feng Zaiwen Dr. 冯在文博士Yifu Building C410Zaiwen.feng@unisa.edu.au0406726708

Guo Ziyue 郭子越TCB A706Ziyue.guo@webmail.hzau.edu.cn+86 27 87285013

Hao Jinghui Dr. 郝晶辉副教授TCB A709jinghui.hao@hzau.edu.cn+86 27 87285019

Hu Chen 胡晨TCB A706chen.hu@webmail.hzau.edu.cn+86 27 87285013

Hu Jie 胡洁TCB A706hu_jie@webmail.hzau.edu.cn+86 27 87285013

Huang Hualin 黄华霖TCB A706Hualin.Huang@webmail.hzau.edu.cn+86 27 87285013

Jiang Peng 江鹏TCB A706Peng.Jiang@webmail.hzau.edu.cn+86 27 87285013

Jiang Zhao 蒋钊TCB A706jzh@webmail.hzau.edu.cn+86 27 87285011

Ju Cong 鞠聪TCB A706cong.ju@webmail.hzau.edu.cn+86 27 87285013

Li Chongguang Dr. Prof. 李崇光教授人文社科楼 BHSS M422lcg@hzau.edu.cn+86 27 87286892

Li Xiaohui 李晓慧TCB A706lxhui@webmail.hzau.edu.cn+86 27 87285013

Ling Lin Dr. 凌霖博士TCB A713liz@webmail.hzau.cn+86 27 87285011

Liu Bin 刘斌TCB A706binliu@webmail.hzau.edu.cn+86 27 87285013

Liu Chang 刘畅TCB A706carrie_lc@webmail.hzau.edu.cn+86 27 87285013

Liu Yuqi 刘驭棋TCB A706yuqi.liu@webmail.hzau.edu.cn+86 27 87285013

Lu Xuran 芦旭然TCB A716+86 27 87285015

Lv Chun 吕纯TCB A706chunlv@webmail.hzau.edu.cn+86 27 87285013

Pan Jiacheng 潘珈承TCB A706panjiacheng@webmail.hzau.edu.cn+86 27 87285013

Sun Bo 孙博TCB A706bosun@webmail.hzau.edu.cn+86 27 87285013

Tan Xiaoyan 谭晓艳TCB A706xiaoyant@webmail.hzau.edu.cn+86 27 87285013

Tang Chuan Dr. 唐川副教授chuantang[AT]mail.hzau.edu.cn

Tao Hui 陶慧TCB A706hui.tao@webmail.hzau.edu.cn+86 27 87285013

Wang Botao 王博韬TCB A706btwang@webmail.hzau.edu.cn+86 27 87285013

Wang Chufeng 王楚锋TCB A706cfwang@webmail.hzau.edu.cn+86 27 87285011

Wang Fei 王菲TCB A706wangfei1129@webmail.hzau.edu.cn+86 27 87285013

Wei Haodong 魏浩东TCB A706hzau-rsaa@webmail.hzau.edu.cn+86 27 87285013

Wu Shenghui 伍生辉TCB A706shenghui.wu@webmail.hzau.edu.cn+86 27 87285013

Xia Meng 夏梦TCB A706meng.xia@webmail.hzau.edu.cn+86 27 87285013

Xie Su 谢素TCB A706su.xie@webmail.hzau.edu.cn+86 27 87285013

Xie Tianjin 谢田晋TCB A706purple@webmail.hzau.edu.cn+86 27 87285011

Xiong Hang Dr. Prof. 熊航教授TCB A715hxiong@hzau.edu.cn+86 27 87285019

Xu Baodong Dr. 徐保东副教授TCB A712xubaodong@hzau.edu.cn+86 27 87285017

Xu Mancan 许满灿TCB A706mancan.xu@webmail.hzau.edu.cn+86 27 87285013

Xu Shijie 许世杰TCB A706xushijie@webmail.hzau.edu.cn+86 27 87285013

Xu Zilu 徐子路TCB A706rosonzl@webmail.hzau.edu.cn+86 27 87285013

Yang Jingya 杨靖雅TCB A706jingya.yang@webmail.hzau.edu.cn+86 27 87285013

Yang Lichao 杨力超TCB A706lichao.yang@webmail.hzau.edu.cn+86 27 87285013

Yao Manman 姚曼曼TCB A706yaomanman@webmail.hzau.edu.cn+86 27 87285013

You Liangzhi Dr. Prof. 游良志教授TCB A710l.you@hzau.edu.cn+86 27 87285011

Yu Liyang 于李洋TCB A706liyang.yu@webmail.hzau.edu.cn+86 27 87285013

Zhang Jian Dr. 张建副教授TCB A703JZ@mail.hzau.edu.cn+86 27 87285011

Zhang Zeyu Dr. 张泽宇副教授TCB A709zhang.zeyu@mail.hzau.edu.cn+86 27 87285019

Zhao Biquan 赵必权TCB A706zhaobiquan@webmail.hzau.edu.cn+86 27 87285011

Zhang Xiaowen 张晓雯TCB A706xiaowen.zhang@webmail.hzau.edu.cn+86 27 87285013

Zhang Xinyu 张馨予TCB A706zxy0119@webmail.hzau.edu.cn+86 27 87285013

Zhou Wei 周薇TCB A706ZWW@webmail.hzau.edu.cn+86 27 87285013