语言: English
科研队伍PEOPLE
科研队伍
您当前的位置: 首页 > 科研队伍
姓名办公室电子邮箱电话号码

Cai Zhiwen 蔡志文第三综合楼 TCB A706Zhiwen.cai@webmail.hzau.edu.cn+86 27 87285013

Chen Yunping 陈云坪第三综合楼 TCB A706yunping.chen@webmail.hzau.edu.cn +86 27 87285013

Feng Zaiwen Dr. 冯在文博士PEOPLEZaiwen.feng@unisa.edu.au+ 61 0406726708

Hao Jinghui Dr. 郝晶辉副教授第三综合楼 TCB A709jinghui.hao@hzau.edu.cn+86 27 87285019

Hu Chen 胡晨第三综合楼 TCB A706chen.hu@webmail.hzau.edu.cn+86 27 87285013

Hu Jie 胡洁第三综合楼 TCB A706hu_jie@webmail.hzau.edu.cn+86 27 87285013

Huang Hualin 黄华霖第三综合楼 TCB A706Hualin.Huang@webmail.hzau.edu.cn+86 27 87285013

Jiang Peng 江鹏第三综合楼 TCB A706Peng.Jiang@webmail.hzau.edu.cn+86 27 87285013

Jiang Zhao 蒋钊第三综合楼 TCB A706jzh@webmail.hzau.edu.cn+86 27 87285011

Li Chongguang Dr. Prof. 李崇光教授人文社科楼 BHSS M422lcg@hzau.edu.cn+86 27 87286892

Li Xiaohui 李晓慧第三综合楼 TCB A706lxhui@webmail.hzau.edu.cn+86 27 87285013

Ling Lin Dr. 凌霖博士第三综合楼 TCB A713liz@webmail.hzau.cn+86 27 87285011

Liu Chang 刘畅第三综合楼 TCB A706carrie_lc@webmail.hzau.edu.cn+86 27 87285013

Lu Xuran 芦旭然第三综合楼 TCB A716+86 27 87285015

Lv Chun 吕纯第三综合楼 TCB A706chunlv@webmail.hzau.edu.cn+86 27 87285013

Pan Jiacheng 潘珈承第三综合楼 TCB A706panjiacheng@webmail.hzau.edu.cn+86 27 87285013

Peng Shaobing Dr. Prof. 彭少兵教授第三综合楼 TCB A318speng@hzau.edu.cn+86 27 87280206

Sun Bo 孙博第三综合楼 TCB A706bosun@webmail.hzau.edu.cn+86 27 87285013

Tan Xiaoyan 谭晓艳第三综合楼 TCB A706xiaoyant@webmail.hzau.edu.cn+86 27 87285013

Tao Hui 陶慧第三综合楼 TCB A706hui.tao@webmail.hzau.edu.cn+86 27 87285013

Wang Chufeng 王楚锋第三综合楼 TCB A706cfwang@webmail.hzau.edu.cn+86 27 87285011

Wu Shenghui 伍生辉第三综合楼 TCB A706shenghui.wu@webmail.hzau.edu.cn+86 27 87285013

Xie Su 谢素第三综合楼 TCB A706su.xie@webmail.hzau.edu.cn+86 27 87285013

Xie Tianjin 谢田晋第三综合楼 TCB A706purple@webmail.hzau.edu.cn+86 27 87285011

Xiong Hang Dr. Prof. 熊航教授第三综合楼 TCB A715hxiong@hzau.edu.cn+86 27 87285019

Xu Baodong Dr. 徐保东副教授第三综合楼 TCB A712xubaodong@hzau.edu.cn+86 27 87285017

Xu Mancan 许满灿第三综合楼 TCB A706mancan.xu@webmail.hzau.edu.cn+86 27 87285013

Xu Shijie 许世杰第三综合楼 TCB A706xushijie@webmail.hzau.edu.cn+86 27 87285013

Yang Jingya 杨靖雅第三综合楼 TCB A706jingya.yang@webmail.hzau.edu.cn+86 27 87285013

You Liangzhi Dr. Prof. 游良志教授第三综合楼 TCB A710l.you@hzau.edu.cn+86 27 87285011

Zhang Jian Dr. 张建副教授第三综合楼 TCB A703JZ@mail.hzau.edu.cn+86 27 87285011

Zhang Zeyu Dr. 张泽宇副教授第三综合楼 TCB A709zhang.zeyu@mail.hzau.edu.cn+86 27 87285019

Zhao Biquan 赵必权第三综合楼 TCB A706zhaobiquan@webmail.hzau.edu.cn+86 27 87285011