语言: English
科研队伍PEOPLE
科研队伍
您当前的位置: 首页 > 科研队伍
姓名办公室电子邮箱电话号码

Ayitula Maimaitizunong 阿依吐拉·买买提祖农第三综合楼 TCB A706m.ayitula@webmail.hzau.edu.cn+86 27 87285013

Cai Zhiwen 蔡志文第三综合楼 TCB A706Zhiwen.cai@webmail.hzau.edu.cn+86 27 87285013

Chen Yunping 陈云坪第三综合楼 TCB A706yunping.chen@webmail.hzau.edu.cn +86 27 87285013

Feng Zaiwen Dr. 冯在文副教授逸夫楼 C410Zaiwen.feng@unisa.edu.au+ 61 0406726708

Guo Ziyue 郭子越西附楼 323Ziyue.guo@webmail.hzau.edu.cn+86 27 87285011

Hao Jinghui Dr. 郝晶辉副教授第三综合楼 TCB A709jinghui.hao@hzau.edu.cn+86 27 87285019

Hu Chen 胡晨第三综合楼 TCB A706chen.hu@webmail.hzau.edu.cn+86 27 87285013

Hu Jie 胡洁第三综合楼 TCB A706hu_jie@webmail.hzau.edu.cn+86 27 87285013

Huang Hualin 黄华霖第三综合楼 TCB A706Hualin.Huang@webmail.hzau.edu.cn+86 27 87285013

Jiang Peng 江鹏第三综合楼 TCB A706Peng.Jiang@webmail.hzau.edu.cn+86 27 87285013

Jiang Zhao 蒋钊西附楼 323jzh@webmail.hzau.edu.cn+86 27 87285011

Ju Cong 鞠聪第三综合楼 TCB A706jcjesse@webmail.hzau.edu.cn+86 27 87285013

Li Chongguang Dr. Prof. 李崇光教授人文社科楼 BHSS M422lcg@hzau.edu.cn+86 27 87286892

Li Xiaohui 李晓慧第三综合楼 TCB A706lxhui@webmail.hzau.edu.cn+86 27 87285013

Ling Lin Dr. 凌霖博士第三综合楼 TCB A713liz@webmail.hzau.cn+86 27 87285011

Liu Bin 刘斌西附楼 323binliu@webmail.hzau.edu.cn+86 27 87285011

Liu Chang 刘畅第三综合楼 TCB A706carrie_lc@webmail.hzau.edu.cn+86 27 87285013

Liu Yuqi 刘驭棋第三综合楼 TCB A706yuqi.liu@webmail.hzau.edu.cn+86 27 87285013

Lu Xuran 芦旭然第三综合楼 TCB A716xuran.lu@outlook.com+86 27 87285015

Lv Chun 吕纯第三综合楼 TCB A706chunlv@webmail.hzau.edu.cn+86 27 87285013

Pan Jiacheng 潘珈承第三综合楼 TCB A706panjiacheng@webmail.hzau.edu.cn+86 27 87285013

Sun Bo 孙博西附楼 323bosun@webmail.hzau.edu.cn+86 27 87285013

Tan Xiaoyan 谭晓艳第三综合楼 TCB A706xiaoyant@webmail.hzau.edu.cn+86 27 87285013

Tang Chuan Dr. 唐川副教授PEOPLEchuantang@mail.hzau.edu.cn

Tao Hui 陶慧第三综合楼 TCB A706hui.tao@webmail.hzau.edu.cn+86 27 87285013

Wang Botao 王博韬西附楼 323btwang@webmail.hzau.edu.cn+86 27 87285011

Wang Chufeng 王楚锋西附楼 323cfwang@webmail.hzau.edu.cn+86 27 87285011

Wang Fei 王菲第三综合楼 TCB A706wangfei1129@webmail.hzau.edu.cn+86 27 87285013

Wei Haodong 魏浩东第三综合楼 TCB A706hzau-rsaa@webmail.hzau.edu.cn+86 27 87285013

Wu Shenghui 伍生辉第三综合楼 TCB A706shenghui.wu@webmail.hzau.edu.cn+86 27 87285013

Xia Meng 夏梦第三综合楼 TCB A706meng.xia@webmail.hzau.edu.cn+86 27 87285013

Xie Su 谢素第三综合楼 TCB A706su.xie@webmail.hzau.edu.cn+86 27 87285013

Xie Tianjin 谢田晋西附楼 323purple@webmail.hzau.edu.cn+86 27 87285011

Xiong Hang Dr. Prof. 熊航教授第三综合楼 TCB A715hxiong@hzau.edu.cn+86 27 87285019

Xu Baodong Dr. 徐保东副教授第三综合楼 TCB A712xubaodong@hzau.edu.cn+86 27 87285017

Xu Mancan 许满灿第三综合楼 TCB A706mancan.xu@webmail.hzau.edu.cn+86 27 87285013

Xu Shijie 许世杰西附楼 323xushijie@webmail.hzau.edu.cn+86 27 87285011

Xu Zilu 徐子路第三综合楼 TCB A706rosonzl@webmail.hzau.edu.cn+86 27 87285013

Yang Jingya 杨靖雅第三综合楼 TCB A706jingya.yang@webmail.hzau.edu.cn+86 27 87285013

Yang Lichao 杨力超第三综合楼 TCB A706lichao.yang@webmail.hzau.edu.cn+86 27 87285013

Yao Manman 姚曼曼第三综合楼 TCB A706yaomanman@webmail.hzau.edu.cn+86 27 87285013

You Liangzhi Dr. Prof. 游良志教授第三综合楼 TCB A710l.you@cgiar.org+86 27 87285011

Yu Liyang 于李洋第三综合楼 TCB A706liyang.yu@webmail.hzau.edu.cn+86 27 87285013

Zhang Jian Dr. 张建副教授西附楼 323JZ@mail.hzau.edu.cn+86 27 87285011

Zhang Xiaowen 张晓雯第三综合楼 TCB A706xiaowen.zhang@webmail.hzau.edu.cn+86 27 87285013

Zhang Xinyu 张馨予第三综合楼 TCB A706zxy0119@webmail.hzau.edu.cn+86 27 87285013

Zhang Zeyu Dr. 张泽宇副教授第三综合楼 TCB A709zhang.zeyu@mail.hzau.edu.cn+86 27 87285019

Zhao Biquan 赵必权西附楼 323zhaobiquan@webmail.hzau.edu.cn+86 27 87285011

Zhou Wei 周薇第三综合楼 TCB A706ZWW@webmail.hzau.edu.cn+86 27 87285013