语言: English
科研队伍STUDENTS
MARI研究生
您当前的位置: 首页 > MARI研究生
姓名办公室电子邮箱电话号码

Ayitula Maimaitizunong 阿依吐拉·买买提祖农第三综合楼 TCB A706m.ayitula@webmail.hzau.edu.cn+86 27 87285013

Cai Zhiwen 蔡志文第三综合楼 TCB A706Zhiwen.cai@webmail.hzau.edu.cn+86 27 87285013

Chen Kangdan 陈康丹西附楼 308chenkangdan@webmail.hzau.edu.cn+86 27 87285011

Chen Yunping 陈云坪第三综合楼 TCB A706yunping.chen@webmail.hzau.edu.cn +86 27 87285013

Fu Zhenghuan 付政寰西附楼 308fuxiaokua@outlook.com+86 27 87285011

Gao Yiwei 高艺伟西附楼 323yiweigao@webmail.hzau.edu.cn+86 27 87285011

Guo Yifeng 郭艺峰第三综合楼 TCB A708g.y.feng@webmail.hzau.edu.cn+86 27 87285013

Guo Ziyue 郭子越西附楼 323Ziyue.guo@webmail.hzau.edu.cn+86 27 87285011

Hu Jie 胡洁第三综合楼 TCB A706hu_jie@webmail.hzau.edu.cn+86 27 87285013

Jiang Tiankai 降天凯第三综合楼 TCB A706tk991225@163.com+86 27 87285013

Jin Shiyi 金诗怡西附楼 304jessy@webmail.hzau.edu.cn+86 27 87285011

Jin Wenjie 金文捷第三综合楼 TCB A706jwj123@webmail.hzau.edu.cn+86 27 87285013

Kong Jie 孔婕第三综合楼 TCB A706kongjie@webmail.hzau.edu.cn+86 27 87285013

Li Peipei 李沛沛西附楼 30418229880838@163.com+86 27 87285011

Li Yaxin 李亚昕西附楼 308+86 27 87285011

Li Yonghong 李永宏西附楼 323+86 27 87285011

Liu Bin 刘斌西附楼 323binliu@webmail.hzau.edu.cn+86 27 87285011

Liu Ping 刘萍第三综合楼 TCB A706liuping199812@163.com+86 27 87285013

Liu Tingting 刘婷婷西附楼 308hzauliutingting@webmail.hzau.edu.cn+86 27 87285011

Liu Xiaohu 刘小虎第三综合楼 TCB A706liuxiaohu@webmail.hzau.edu.cn+86 27 87285013

Liu Yuqi 刘驭棋第三综合楼 TCB A706yuqi.liu@webmail.hzau.edu.cn+86 27 87285013

Luo Fangjie 罗芳婕第三综合楼 TCB A708YAluofangjie@outlook.com+86 27 87285013

Lu Wangping 鲁旺平第三综合楼 TCB A706+86 27 87285013

Lv Zhengang 吕振刚西附楼 304lvzhengang@webmail.hzau.edu.cn+86 27 87285011

Ni Xiang 倪响西附楼 308nixiang@webmail.hzau.edu.cn+86 27 87285011

Pan Jiacheng 潘珈承第三综合楼 TCB A706panjiacheng@webmail.hzau.edu.cn+86 27 87285013

Shen Sili 沈思利STUDENTS

Shi Haotian 石昊天西附楼 323shihaotian@webmail.hzau.edu.cn+86 27 87285011

Sun Rui 孙瑞西附楼 308sunray2333@webmail.hzau.edu.cn+86 27 87285011

Sun Sitan 孙斯坦第三综合楼 TCB A706+86 27 87285013

Tan Xiaoyan 谭晓艳第三综合楼 TCB A706xiaoyant@webmail.hzau.edu.cn+86 27 87285013

Tao Hui 陶慧第三综合楼 TCB A706hui.tao@webmail.hzau.edu.cn+86 27 87285013

Tong Wanting 童婉婷第三综合楼 TCB A706+86 27 87285013

Wang Botao 王博韬西附楼 323btwang@webmail.hzau.edu.cn+86 27 87285011

Wang Chufeng 王楚锋西附楼 323cfwang@webmail.hzau.edu.cn+86 27 87285011

Wang Chunmeng 王春萌第三综合楼 TCB A706wangchunmeng@webmail.hzau.edu.cn+86 27 87285013

Wang Fei 王菲第三综合楼 TCB A706wangfei1129@webmail.hzau.edu.cn+86 27 87285013

Wang Haoyang 王浩阳西附楼 323947066923why@gmail.com+86 27 87285013

Wang Hongming 王宏铭西附楼 3231243346319@qq.com+86 27 87285013

Wang Mengshi 王梦诗第三综合楼 TCB A706+86 27 87285013

Wei Haodong 魏浩东第三综合楼 TCB A706hzau-rsaa@webmail.hzau.edu.cn+86 27 87285013

Wu Enzhe 吴恩喆第三综合楼 TCB A706enzhewu@outlook.com+86 27 87285013

Xie Su 谢素第三综合楼 TCB A706su.xie@webmail.hzau.edu.cn+86 27 87285013

Xu Binyuan 徐斌元西附楼 304xubinyuan@webmail.hzau.edu.cn+86 27 87285011

Xu Duo 许多第三综合楼 TCB A706Duo.Xu@webmail.hzau.edu.cn+86 27 87285013

Yang Lichao 杨力超第三综合楼 TCB A706lichao.yang@webmail.hzau.edu.cn+86 27 87285013

Yang Xin 杨鑫第三综合楼 TCB A706yx1022@webmail.hzau.edu.cn+86 27 87285013

Yang Yongkang 杨永康第三综合楼 TCB A706yokeman0501@outlook.com+86 27 87285013

Yao Manman 姚曼曼第三综合楼 TCB A706yaomanman@webmail.hzau.edu.cn+86 27 87285013

You Dan 游丹第三综合楼 TCB A708youdan125@163.com+86 27 87285013

You Yunhao 尤云豪第三综合楼 TCB A718yyhhzau@webmail.hzau.edu.cn+86 27 87285013

Yu Liyang 于李洋第三综合楼 TCB A706liyang.yu@webmail.hzau.edu.cn+86 27 87285013

Yu Yawen 于雅雯第三综合楼 TCB A706yawen.yu8@outlook.com+86 27 87285013

Zeng Huiying 曾慧莹第三综合楼 TCB A706+86 27 87285013

Zhang Chaoyang 张朝阳西附楼 308zcyang098@webmail.hzau.edu.cn+86 27 87285011

Zhang Han 张罕西附楼 308+86 27 87285011

Zhang Jiali 张佳丽第三综合楼 TCB A706+86 27 87285013

Zhang Minqiong 张敏琼第三综合楼 TCB A706zmq030227@163.com+86 27 87285013

Zhang Xiaowen 张晓雯第三综合楼 TCB A706xiaowen.zhang@webmail.hzau.edu.cn+86 27 87285013

Zhang Xinyu 张馨予第三综合楼 TCB A706zxy0119@webmail.hzau.edu.cn+86 27 87285013

Zhang Zhewei 张哲维第三综合楼 TCB A706zhewei@webmail.hzau.edu.cn+86 27 87285013

Zhao Ping 赵平西附楼 308pingzhao@webmail.hzau.edu.cn+86 27 87285013

Zhao Yaqin 赵雅琴第三综合楼 TCB A706+86 27 87285013

Zhao Yutao 赵玉涛西附楼 304zhaoyutao@webmail.hzau.edu.cn+86 27 87285011

Zheng Xuejing 郑雪静第三综合楼 TCB A706+86 27 87285013

Zhou Longfei 周龙飞西附楼 304zlf9510@webmail.hzau.edu.cn+86 27 87285011

Zhou Wei 周薇第三综合楼 TCB A706ZWW@webmail.hzau.edu.cn+86 27 87285013

Zhuang Yufei 庄玉菲第三综合楼 TCB A706zhuangyufei@webmail.hzau.edu.cn+86 27 87285013