语言: English
科研队伍ALUMNI
MARI校友
您当前的位置: 首页 > 科研队伍 > MARI校友
姓名办公室电子邮箱电话号码

Ayitula Maimaitizunong 阿依吐拉·买买提祖农第三综合楼 TCB A706m.ayitula@webmail.hzau.edu.cn+86 27 87285013

Cao Mengwei 曹梦微TCB A706+86 27 87285013

Guo Ziyue 郭子越西附楼 323Ziyue.guo@webmail.hzau.edu.cn+86 27 87285011

Hu Chen 胡晨第三综合楼 TCB A706chen.hu@webmail.hzau.edu.cn+86 27 87285013

Huang Hualin 黄华霖第三综合楼 TCB A706Hualin.Huang@webmail.hzau.edu.cn+86 27 87285013

Huang Zehua 黄泽华西附楼 304huang_rs@cug.edu.cn

Jiang Peng 江鹏第三综合楼 TCB A706Peng.Jiang@webmail.hzau.edu.cn+86 27 87285013

Jiang Zhao 蒋钊西附楼 323jzh@webmail.hzau.edu.cn+86 27 87285011

Ju Cong 鞠聪第三综合楼 TCB A706jcjesse@webmail.hzau.edu.cn+86 27 87285013

Kong Jie 孔婕第三综合楼 TCB A706kongjie@webmail.hzau.edu.cn+86 27 87285013

Liu Bin 刘斌西附楼 323binliu@webmail.hzau.edu.cn+86 27 87285011

Liu Chang 刘畅第三综合楼 TCB A706carrie_lc@webmail.hzau.edu.cn+86 27 87285013

Liu Tingting 刘婷婷西附楼 308hzauliutingting@webmail.hzau.edu.cn+86 27 87285011

Liu Xiaohu 刘小虎第三综合楼 TCB A706liuxiaohu@webmail.hzau.edu.cn+86 27 87285013

Liu Yuqi 刘驭棋第三综合楼 TCB A706yuqi.liu@webmail.hzau.edu.cn+86 27 87285013

Li Xiaohui 李晓慧第三综合楼 TCB A706lxhui@webmail.hzau.edu.cn+86 27 87285013

Li Yaxin 李亚昕西附楼 308+86 27 87285011

Lv Chun 吕纯第三综合楼 TCB A706chunlv@webmail.hzau.edu.cn+86 27 87285013

Pan Jiacheng 潘珈承第三综合楼 TCB A706+86 27 87285013

Sun Bo 孙博西附楼 323bosun@webmail.hzau.edu.cn+86 27 87285013

Wang Botao 王博韬西附楼 323btwang@webmail.hzau.edu.cn+86 27 87285011

Wang Fei 王菲第三综合楼 TCB A706wangfei1129@webmail.hzau.edu.cn+86 27 87285013

Wu Shenghui 伍生辉第三综合楼 TCB A706shenghui.wu@webmail.hzau.edu.cn+86 27 87285013

Xia Meng 夏梦第三综合楼A706meng.xia@webmail.hzau.edu.cn+86 27 87285013

Xie Tianjin 谢田晋西附楼 323purple@webmail.hzau.edu.cn+86 27 87285011

Xu Binyuan 徐斌元西附楼 304xubinyuan@webmail.hzau.edu.cn+86 27 87285011

Xu Mancan 许满灿第三综合楼 TCB A706mancan.xu@webmail.hzau.edu.cn+86 27 87285013

Xu Shijie 许世杰西附楼 323xushijie@webmail.hzau.edu.cn+86 27 87285011

Xu Zilu 徐子路第三综合楼 TCB A706rosonzl@webmail.hzau.edu.cn+86 27 87285013

Yang Jingya 杨靖雅第三综合楼 TCB A706jingya.yang@webmail.hzau.edu.cn+86 27 87285013

Yao Manman 姚曼曼第三综合楼 TCB A706yaomanman@webmail.hzau.edu.cn+86 27 87285013

Yu Liyang 于李洋第三综合楼 TCB A706liyang.yu@webmail.hzau.edu.cn+86 27 87285013

Zhao Biquan 赵必权西附楼 323zhaobiquan@webmail.hzau.edu.cn+86 27 87285011

Zhang Chaoyang 张朝阳西附楼 308zcyang098@webmail.hzau.edu.cn+86 27 87285011

Zhao Yutao 赵玉涛西附楼 304zhaoyutao@webmail.hzau.edu.cn+86 27 87285011

Zhou Wei 周薇第三综合楼 TCB A706ZWW@webmail.hzau.edu.cn+86 27 87285013

Zhuang Yufei 庄玉菲第三综合楼 TCB A706zhuangyufei@webmail.hzau.edu.cn+86 27 87285013